Halfway Junior School

  1. About Us
  2. Westfield Family of Schools

Westfield Family of Schools

We are a member of the Westfield Family of Schools, which also includes: Beighton Nursery Infant School, Brook House Junior School, Emmanuel Junior School, Halfway Nursery Infant School, Mosborough Primary School, Reignhead Primary School, Shortbrook Primary School, Waterthorpe Nursery Infant School and Westfield School.


As a group of schools we work closely through a variety of events throughout the year, from sporting competitions to school council events and the annual Westfield Celebration Evening. 



To find out more about the Westfield Family of Schools please click here for more information.